fbpx
Ratchet & Clank (PS4) – Free @ PlayStation Store

Ratchet & Clank (PS4) – Free @ PlayStation Store

Join everyone’s favourite Lombax and his robotic sidekick in a brand new game that retells the plucky pair’s adrenaline-charged origins story.

  • Whether you’re a long-time Ratchet fan or new to the series, get ready for an unforgettable trip across the universe as their thrilling original space quest is completely reimagined and rebuilt for PS4™.
  • Classic gameplay enhanced for the current generation – follow a fresh, deeper storyline and enjoy more action, new boss battles, spectacular visuals and stellar voice acting from the 2016 Ratchet & Clank™ animated movie.
  • Incredible graphics – thanks to the power of PS4™, the dynamic duo’s intergalactic capers look just as good in the game as in the big screen movie itself.

Starting March 1, 2021

  • PlayStation and Insomniac Games will make Ratchet & Clank PS4 available for free download for a limited time through PlayStation Store from March 1 at 8pm PST / March 2 4am GMT / 5am CET to March 31, 2021 at 8pm PDT* / April 1 4am BST / 5am CEST. Once you redeem the game, it will be yours to keep. This 2016 PS4 action-adventure hit from Insomniac Games revisits the origin stories of these beloved PlayStation heroes and features a great mix of outrageous combat and comedy.


Starting March 25, 2021

  • Our friends at Funimation (a joint venture of Sony Pictures Entertainment and Aniplex of Japan) are kicking in a very special offer: extended access for new subscribers to Funimation or Wakanim in the countries they are available **. Funimation is an anime-focused subscription service and Wakanim is Funimation’s European division. While there will be additional details to follow, this offer is only available to our community who sign up for and download the Funimation (in the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, and New Zealand) or Wakanim apps (in most of Western and Northern Europe) starting on March 25 for a limited time.

👥 Two Souls & Yin Yang ☯️

Share

Written by:

We are twins, brothers: Kamil: Stand up gentlemen, writer, and photographer, Dawid: Lovable artist and actor, We have a passion for the hospitality industry and we are interested in the digital media business. Already have some more than five years of experience in five stars hotels, restaurant, resorts, golf clubs in the hospitality industry. At various levels of gastronomy, from the level of service and work in the kitchen. We also have professional qualifications in: ~ two years It specialist ~ two years sales assistant ~ one and half years experience in the study the field of professional management at the University of Agriculture in Krakow City. The ~ equivalent of qualifications GCSE English certificate ~ sales psychology certificate ~ we are currently studying creative media production and technology We have a mission: ~ to make your smile and enjoy! ~ worthy to represent the company's level ~ Achieved and exceeded performance, budget and team goals ~ increasing profits ~ organizing facilities ~ increasing the importance of teamwork ~ Managed kitchen staff by, orienting, training, assigning, scheduling, evaluating and enforcing discipline when necessary. ~ Maintained a skilled kitchen staff by properly coaching, counseling and disciplining employees. ~ Instructed new staff in proper food preparation, food storage, use of kitchen equipment and utensils, sanitation and safety issues. ~ Achieved and exceeded performance, budget and team goals. ~ Practiced safe food handling procedures at all times. ~ Trained, coached and mentored staff to ensure the smooth adoption of the new programme. We love what we do and we are happy with every possible opportunity to show our level and draw inspiration from other people, in the future, we would like to become chefs ourselves and open our own restaurants. If you are looking for people with an unusual approach to the subject, you are well and we are open to any job related to the field of gastronomy. Link paypal to support: https://paypal.me/pools/c/89eS7ZR115 contact us by email: twosameboys@gmail.com
View All Posts
Follow Me :
Welcome to the new store! Dismiss