Posted on Leave a comment

Regading queues

Heroes of Arkesia,

With the massive number of heroes that have joined us since Friday’s launch, we are aware that the current queue times for servers across the Central Europe region can be extensive.

We are actively working alongside the Smilegate RPG team in order to explore multiple options to help decrease queue times and get more players into the game. We will provide more detailed plans on this as soon as we are able.

All servers in the Central Europe region will be brought down for maintenance at 11PM PT on February 12 (2AM ET, 7AM UTC, 8AM CET on February 13). Downtime is expected to last approximately 3 hours, and we will provide an update when servers are back online.

We are actively working on ways to add additional capacity to the servers in the Central Europe region in order to help shorten queue times and get more players in-game, and this maintenance is an important step in helping lay the groundwork for us to do so.

Thanks for your patience as we work to get more players into Arkesia!